RAKEL TRAXX "dirty dollz" Agrandir

RAKEL TRAXX "dirty dollz"

Deuxième album de RAKEL TRAXX

1- can't you see

2- i need your love tonight

3- you'll never stop the game

4- red n' hot

5- lady got a gun

6- love me pretty baby

7- cry n' die

8- hey !!! hey !!!

9-  i need your honey

10- drugs to kill your mind


14 pièces disponibles

12,00 €

Aucun commentaire n'a été publié pour le moment.